leave your mark? guestbook

DOG WITH NO BONE

consumption log and justifications of such

i decided to use my nervous urge to impulse spend - for good! heres a breakdown of recent purchases that im hoping will improve my quality of life a bit. it may speak to my neuroses that i list justifications for each of these... shrug.

housewares

10 pack of black socks

justification: im down to two pairs and i can only do laundry once a week.

10 pack of black underwear

justification: current underwear: thong. new underwear: brief.

pair of shoes

justification: a terrifyingly expensive investment of $50. i may never financially recover. furthermore; ive been wearing my partners shoes, size 14, while only being a size 9 myself. recently ive injured my feet to the point where walking has become extremely painful, moreso with each day, and... i think the clown shoes are to blame. (sorry clowns!)

dry brush + medicated cream

justification: hoping to magically cure my connective tissue thing.

grocery list

i swear one day ill eat a vegetable.

+soy milk

+oat creamer

+green grapes

+watermelon

+yukon gold potatoes

+carrots

+rice1

+pumpkin cheesecake


  1. did i really need to use a footnote for this? anyways - im actually super proud of myself for finishing off my 20lb bag of rice ive had sitting around for the better part of a year. i should throw a celebration in its honor.

#woof